Skip to content

Hate to say I told you so, but…

September 29, 2009

Here’s the Editorial Board of the Cardinal making pretty much the same point I made yesterday about the SSFC’s decison that Campus Women’s Center is ineligible for GSSF.

Well done, Daily Cardinal minds. Well. Done.

http://www.dailycardinal.com/opinion/unpopular-ssfc-decision-tolerable-1.576018#2

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 9, 2009 12:07 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

