Skip to content

Comprehensive Listing:

May 3, 2010

For those who work better with concise, formulated lists, this is for you!

For those who missed it the first time, this is for you as well.

And for those who are staunch supporters of this blog and check for updates and are saddened when there aren’t any….there are peanut butter M&Ms in a secret compartment in the office for YOU!

From yesterday’s record-breaking meeting, the appointments are as follows:

ASM 17th Session:

Chair of ASM: Brandon Williams (Teddy-Bear Williams)

Vice-Chair of ASM: Adam Johnson (Suave Johnson)

ASM Secretary: TJ Madsen

Chair of Nominations Board: Andrea Nichols

Chair of SACGB: Katy Ziebell

Chair of Rules Committee: Tyler Junger

Chair of Shared Gov: VandenLangenburg

Chair of Diversity Committee: Martin Uraga

Chair of Legislative Affairs: Sam Polstein

Chair of Academic Affairs: Carl Fergus

SSFC Positions: Matt Manes, Jolie Lizotte, Cale Plamann, and Lauren Vollrath

Nominations Board: Junger, Hanley, Savoy, Williams, Woolich, Fergus, Love

Rules Committee: Ingrahm, Plamann, Johnson, Junger, Beemsterboer, Ziebell, Madsen

Foundations Hiring Board: Love

Shared Gov Committee: Bemis, Brigham-Schmuhl, Stevenson, VandenLangenburg, Kuo, Huang, Theobald

All of appointments to the rest of the committees will take place Wednesday May 4th @ 6PM so tune back in here for the LiveBlogging of that momentous occasion.

Cheers! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2010 10:42 am

    This is wonderful thank you for doing this!


  1. Student Council Elections « Tenacious Transparency

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: