Skip to content

Results for the Fall 2010 Elections

October 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone who voted in the elections! Approximately 6% of the University of Wisconsin students voted in the online elections.

2,569 ballots were completed.

1st Year Reps:

-Andrew Bulovsky, Cody Ostenson, Arturo “Tito” Diaz and Sarah Neibert

School of Education:

Michael Dowden

Special Student Rep:

Rafael Yah

Grad Student Rep:

Jason Smathers, Andrea Bill


Rae Lymer, Riaan Roux


M1. Article VII Section 1 YES:1,970 NO:465

M2. Article X Section 1 YES: 1,800 NO: 570

Thanks again and congratulations to all the winners!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: